Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Don Valley Volkswagen


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

I really loved doing business with Don Valley Volkswagen. They are very sincere and honest in their work. I didnot have to look for anything outside. They took care of everything from my car requirement perspective. Ezra was really great and helpful in helping us get our new car. We also got a great offer on tradein. Ethan was really good helping with the financing part. Don Valley Volkswagen knows their stuff well and they value their customers. It was really an awesome experience for us and Thank you Don Valley Volkswagen once again. You Rock!.. 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Very impressive visit experience! My friend and I both have our first car here. Simon helps a lot with his patient and passionate. He is amazing. The greatest place if you want to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Simon has been a great help to me! Thank you so much! This is our first car purchase in Canada, and we are so happy with it!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I bought a pre-owned RVR 2019 and they were very professional in the whole process. Dom, the salesman, took all time I needed to explain all details, including every service done in the car before selling it and also gave me a follow up call to check if everything was ok. I recommend both the dealership and the salesman.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Had a great experiences of buying the car with sales consultant Mr. James C, and finance manager Ethan, they are all very professional and patient to answer every question that I have. Very customer oriented and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

What a great experience buying our VW SportWagen! James Teluwo was knowledgeable & patient helping make the trade of our vehicle totally painless. James was very responsive to emails/calls and not pushy in the least, giving us the time we needed to make a decision. Would highly recommend James!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Extremely happy with the service I received from the used car section and the body shop. I would recommend don Valley Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a used VW.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing a 40th Anniversary GTI with Dom and Ethan! Was looking at some GTIs in the area and Dom let me know that there was one on the way. He was able to track down where the car was and gave me an accurate timeline of when the car was getting delivered. Ethan gave a checklist on what was required for the pickup and was a quick and easy pickup process. Would definitely recommend Don Valley Volkswagen and seeing Dom to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Buying car? 👉Simon

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

(Translated by Google) Buy a car and ask Simon for good service! stable! (Original) 买车找Simon 服务好!稳!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Thanks Simon for helping us get our first car in Canada! His patience and passion were greatly appreciated during the purchasing process. We are so excited to get our car from Simon. If you ever want a Volkswagen, and reading those comments, this is the right place guys!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Simon was wonderful! Explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend 👍

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Very good service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I would like to BIG UP & deeply appreciate James Teluwo, Ethan Hodgson, & Loretta Cain for a flawless car buying experience. I loved my old GTI when it died so I really didn’t want to get another car, Tbh I was a little grumpy at the onset. Loretta had been servicing my GTI & advising me for years so when I needed a recommendation, she suggested I talk to James T. James was amazing from the start: listening to me, asking the right questions and responding with exactly what I wanted, in the ways I preferred. I knew ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Amazing service. Special thanks to James Teluwo. Very professional, Super friendly and very easy going. Thanks to Darryl the Manager!! My overall experience was really welcoming. Will definitely refer all everyone I know. Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Amazing experience buying my first car from Don Valley Volkswagen. I did not even test drive because i knew what i wanted - a 2023 VW jetta comfortline with a sunroof so i went for a sport package. I was so lucky to having James Teluwo as my sales advisor. He has been very helpful and honest throughout the process of getting my new car . If i had questions, he made sure to reply right away. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend VW Don Valley and James Teluwo.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Super great dealership. We bought a used vehicle but were treated as if buying the most expensive new car. Simon was the best salesman, took lots of time to explain everything, no pressure and knew his cars. Ethan the business manager was also thorough, professional and no pressure. We definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for new or used. And of course we love VW's - one of the best cars in the world!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great service , great people working here. Always happy with their customer service when I bring my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Curious staff. Managed to fit me into their busy schedule. Did only the repairs that were necessary. I would like to acknowledge Loretta in customer service. I was impressed with her ability to handle the client that was sitting in front of her, the mechanic talking to her over her shoulder and answering the phone while typing up an invoice....bravo!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Was a pleasant experience starting from the website and the ability to reserve the used car we wanted. James Teluwo called right away to confirm and set up a time to come and see it. They took care of all the concerns we had with the car and the delivery was quick and smooth. Highly recommend both James and the dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Have good experience to deal with don valley wolksvagon dealership. Salesperson EZRA is really good man who helped me to close my deal of Toyota Corolla, professional and dedicated to his work. Thanks EZRA.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Traded in my older Jetta for a newer one. John Bassett made the process very easy and smooth. I’d highly recommend visiting this dealership if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Great professional experience here. Thanks James and Pouria!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

We had the most amazing experience here at this VW location. Dom took care of us not once.. BUT TWICE. He made sure that everything went smoothly. Pulled all the strings he could for us and ensured that we left happy with a vehicle no matter what. We had a bad experience at multiple other locations, and being taken care of by Dom made it all up for us. We are proud owners of a new VW family vehicle thanks to Dom! Special shout out to Jason who also made this possible along with Pouria! You are all amazing. Couldn’...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

I was recently at Don Valley Volkswagen and the entire process was seamless thanks to Dom and Ethan! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to stop by this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Thanks for Simon’s excellent service, he helped me to get the only Taos in cornflower blue with blind spot in town! Much appreciate his help! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Great experience there. Highly recommend nice and helpful salesman named Simon Wang.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Thank you Djengis for your excellent and very professional customer service, for your patience and extraordinary knowledge. My car was under warranty, you always made it done on time. I would strongly recommend Djengis to everyone for his professional assistance!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Great experience, great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Hello everyone.... I just got my vw atlas. I got the best experience with our sales person named Shimon. A person full of life, ready to help you making the right choice of your new car. I totally recommended to visit Don Valley VW. All of the staff was very polite and helpful. I am SO greatfull DVVW!!!🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Thanks for Simon Wang’s help at Don Valley Volkswagen. It is great experience with his services.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) Simon is very responsible, and the experience of picking up the car is perfect! (Original) Simon很负责,提车体验满分!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

We had a superb experience with Vinodh V and the Don Valley VW team on our 2023 Atlas. Vin was very responsive and transparent and put in extra time to explain and confirm all aspects of our deal. Don Valley provided the best price and was significantly better than many of the other dealers that we spoke with. He also provided great communication even in the evenings and after hours. We appreciated the responsive and honest approach and drove from Hamilton to make our deal. Looking forward to picking up Our new Atlas. Thanks Again Joe Costigan

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

James helped us purchase a new vehicle and he was amazing. Great, friendly service. I really liked that nothing felt pushy, he was just interested in us getting the vehicle that was best suited for our needs. Thanks James!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Thanks for James Chang, and the one of the best Sales Consultant.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

We had a great experience with James Teluwo. He assisted me in considering all options that met both my needs and my budget. All of the details were worked out, and he was patient with all of the questions and the entire process. James provided excellent customer service and was always available. I received my new Jetta, which has many useful features. A fantastic group of people. Thank you, Mr. Pouria, for your assistance with financing. I highly recommend James and the team at Don Valley Volkswagen. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Thanks Simon’s excellent service! I am so happy to bought my audiQ5 at this dealer store! I appreciate Simon’s patient and passion during the whole purchasing experience. The whole experience was totally amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

2 really good experiences with the service department so far. I bought the car used, not from them, and I've been treated as though I was a long time customer for both issues. The second warranty issue Rui, the service manager, got into a back and forth with VW Canada to get approved and was able to make it happen, following through and updating me through the process. Overall I've been very happy with the customer experience

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

We purchased our car (Taos) from James C. He was our to go guy! Lovely customer service. He was very proactive and kept us in loop for whatever was going on. James C is recommended 100%.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had an amazing experience at this dealership. The environment was very welcoming and professional. This was my first car and they made this experience effortless for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Thanks Vox Wagen Don Valley , Thanks To James Chang and Ethan for helping me get my Jetta, even if there’s shortage of cars in Toronto the dealership managed to satisfy my needs 🙌🏼🙏

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I recently purchased volkswagen Jetta 2023 comfortline. Ezra helped a lot with the purchase and Ethan with the finance. Want to thank both of them for their service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

My wife and I just purchased a brand new 2023 Volkswagen Taos. We dealt with John Bassett and had an excellent experience . John was very knowledgeable on the Taos and explained all the differences between it and the Tiguan which helped make our decision easier . After our order was placed John gave us frequent updates on the delivery schedule and expected arrival time . When we picked our Taos , John explained all the features of the Taos and made sure we were all set up with Car-net. John also followed up with us to make sure we were enjoying the Taos. Call ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Amazing experience from James Teluwo.He helped me look at all options that fit my needs and my budget. Worked out all the details and was patient with all the questions and the entire process. James gave excellent customer serivce and was responsive all the time. Finally got my new jetta today with great features. Awesome group of people. Thanks to Mr. Pouria for the help in financing I highly recommend james and the team in Don valley Volkswagen.Thanks to all of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

While I was shopping for a vehicle I had the privileged of dealing with Doulton "Dom" Cunniffe, one of the sales consultants while at Don Valley Volkswagen. It was a real pleasure dealing with Dom, as he was friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and respectful. If he didn't know something or if I had a random question or concern while I was waiting for my vehicle he was quick to get the info and/or reply. It made my experience buying a vehicle great. I would highly recommend that if you need a new Volkswagen than Dom is your ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Thank you Simon for a great experience buying our car. Your fun and knowledgeable experience made such a difference on my decision to buy my car from you. Thank you for making the process easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Simon is the best car buying sales I have ever come across! Whenever you ask him a question, he will answer all the questions. He can give the most professional answer to all the questions. He will also help us to get a good deal,I will strongly promote friends to find him to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

good service ,Simon is good seller .He did his duty

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Thanks Simon’s excellent service! We found our first perfect car in Canada! We appreciate Simon’s patient and passion during the whole purchasing process. The whole experience is hassle free and relaxing. We are so happy to get our car from Simon. If you ever want a Volkswagen, and reading those comments, this is the right place guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I am very pleased with my Alltrack and the entire purchase process at Don Valley VW. Ezra Cheung, Product Specialist was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle, listened to my needs and worked to provide a no pressure, competitive offer. Ethan Hodgson, Finance Mgr was very professional, both during the purchase process and at pickup of the vehicle. A couple of days after pickup, I had an issue with the entertainment system. George in Service got me in the same day, had the problem diagnosed and parts ordered. Very impressive! All in all, a great experience purchasing from Don Valley VW!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

One of the best VW dealerships in Gta!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Purchased 2021 Nissan Sentra from the dealership. Dom and Eathan were awesome to work with. Dom was very honest and straightforward. Dom even helped me acquire a second key for my vehicle at no cost. His customer service was excellent. I would totally recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Finally found the car I was looking for on line (Black 2022 VW JETTA GLI) and pinged DV VW. They got back to me within minutes. I had James T as my sales rep who was excellent! Answered all my questions and got back to me quickly, made it a seamless experience. Next I had Ethan as my Finance rep and he was excellent to deal with as well. Finally when I showed up to pick up the car the General Manager came out and greeted us and made sure we were taken care of. Would definitely buy another VW from ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Picked up my first VW car at this location, had such a lovely experience! Especially working with Simon Wang from the sales team, it was absolute pleasure! Simon is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Tiguan took about 2 weeks. The best part – Simon stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the leasing experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Simon if you are considering buying or leasing a new or ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

If you are looking for a Volkswagen don valley volkswagen is the place to go. The staff is so welcoming and kind and they make sure you leave with a smile on your face. I had the pleasure of working with Dom. Dom was not your average car sales man. He was very informative and answered any questions that me and my husband had. He was not pushy at all which is hard to come across when looking for a vehicle. Every other dealership told me that I would have to wait 3-6 months for a Volkswagen Taos. DOM at ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Always been helpful and prompt.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Dom, he was straight-forward and completely honest, which I appreciate. This was the 2nd VW dealership I went to to check on their inventory and pricing and they 1. Let me know that the VW that was promised from the other dealership was sold weeks ago and 2. Beat the price that was quoted from the other dealership. The Sales Manager Darren was so friendly and we had a great time overall. The process was smooth and Pouria from financing made it easy and painless. Loving my Taos, thanks Don Valley VW team!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Mr. Vinodh and Mr. Puria. They made sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed and made the whole process easy and smooth. Shop and front desk staff were polite and provided the utmost CS. Specially, the gentleman (forgot his name) from the service appointment desk who went out with me and explained some of the features of the vehicle to me. I walked out of the dealership as a happy client. I strongly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Just purchased a pre owned Toyota Rav4 at Don Valley VW. Would like to give a special thanks to my sales person James Chang. He helped me through the whole process Woking with me patiently until the pick up day. This is one of the best experience purchased a vehicle. I would definitely recommend James C and Don Valley VW to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had a very good experience purchasing a used 2018 Atlas from Don Valley VW. After searching Autotrader for about two weeks, I narrowed down my search to five dealerships in the GTA. I emailed and texted with sales staff from all five VW dealerships. My interaction with James Teluwo through email was what got me to come into the dealership to test drive an Atlas. He was responsive through email, answered all my questions, and was accommodating with my work schedule. After test driving three Atlas SUV's at three different dealerships, I decided on going with the one from ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Bought a certified pre-owned vehicle recently. Got a decent deal. The dealership operates quite smoothly. The process is very transparent. Special thanks to Dom Cunniffe, one of best salesmen I've come across. Absolutely professional, carrying a global VW experience, very caring, he understood my needs/requirements and put them ahead of everything else. Not only that, he continues assisting you long after the car has been sold. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

First VW amazing service thank you Dom Cunniffe I am very pleased with the service 🙌🙌

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Love the service I get here! And the staff are great

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Had great purchasing experience with Pouria and Simon! Excellent customer services and reliable dealership! Makes my life a lot easier by providing sufficient information and clear explanation of every tiny piece. Can't love the welcoming vibe more! Thank you and I really appreciate the efforts from the team!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I wanted to thank the team at DVVW for an amazing customer experience while searching for my new vehicle. Ezra, Jason and Pouria answered all my questions in order to help me find the right car. They also made me the highest offer on my trade compared to their competitors. Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I recently purchased a VW Golf from DVVW. My salesman Dom was knowledgeable, friendly and quite pleasant to deal with. He helped me make an informed decision before buying by answering all my questions, researching pertinent information and sharing it with me. At no time did I feel pressured to make a hasty decision and the transaction went very smoothly from start to finish. If you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend Dom at DVVW, he demonstrated experience in his field, good people skills and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Dealing with Don Valley VW was fantastic - I can't say enough about Dom. He was a great ambassador for VW and got my daughter in a car that she loved, a price she could manage nicely and to boot she got all the extras she wanted. Other dealerships charged a premium on any little extra - with DVVW, it is part of their customer service experience. You can't go wrong with Don Valley. Dom was courteous, friendly, honest, sincere and easy to talk to. He made the whole buying experience nice. Pouria, the Financial Sales Manager was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

My sells person is Simon. He’s passionate. I have got a great deal with him. Strongly recommend for Simon.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) Simon Wang has a good attitude and is very patient (Original) Simon Wang 态度很好 很耐心

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Thanks Simon for your great service! I really love this gorgeous Beetle. If you like Volkswagen and want to have a great purchase experience, definitely Simon is highly recommended, he will find you the best deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

James Chang is an excellent staff in DVVW. He helped me to get my 2018 Golf this falls. He is attention to details and friendly. I managed to get my car trade-in and settled everything is less than 2 hours with my selection. Prefect transaction. Definitely highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Recently purchased a new VW from this location. John helped me through the process, made some great recommendations and got me a new car in a reasonable amount of time. Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I recently bought my VW Atlas from here and traded in my old vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer for anyone thinking of buying a VW car. Amazing team, transparent, and hassle-free process. Meet Azra Cheung and be rest assured that you are in good hands.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Amazing Staff. Highly Recommended for all your needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Bought a car through James T with support from Jason at Don Valley VW. Very friendly service from both of them, gave me a fair price and great trade-in value.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My recent experience with Don Valley Volkswagen was excellent. My Sale representative Vino was so patient, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable to make the right decision. I also had a great experience with Pouria who was very understanding and professional and I can't forget Jason's great help and support in accommodating my requests. I highly recommend visiting them for an exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Don Valley VW team for your great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Ordered a Mk8 GTI (after Downtown VW told me orders were not being accepted due to supply chain issues) after negotiating a deal by email and confirming my trade in value in person. A refreshingly smooth process. Five weeks later I saw their ad for a '21 Arteon that had been driven by their Service Manager. Negotiated a new deal, again by email, to trade for the Arteon and cancel my GTI order. Again so easy! The Arteon was expertly detailed and James T., the Sales Consultant was knowledgable and pleasant to deal with the entire time. Don Valley will now ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Simon's service is very thoughtful, everyone comes to him (Original) Simon服务特别周到,大家都来找他

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

It my pleasure to work at Don Valley VW and I have bought a new 2022 Taos last week. I love this beautiful car very much. All my managers are very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I just wanted to share a huge thank you to John Bassett and Pouria! Getting into a new or used car these days as I'm sure many of you know now is somewhat of a nightmare ! These 2 men were so patient with me, so respectful and fun to work with !! I ended up getting a 2019 VW Tiguan, it came certified pre owned, and Pouria added all the bells and whistles for me with massive discounts and I couldn't be more grateful !!! 🙏🏽 Thank you both so much !!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Bought a 2019 Civic and was extremely pleased with staff and the vehicle itself. Completely gone through including new brakes. Shout out to Zee, Vindoh and Ethan. Seamless transaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Bought my Taos recently and I had a good experience, James Teluwo was really helpful and got me a great car. I would recommend it to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

VW good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great dealership with friendly and courteous staff!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Thank you Xi for all the help in finding a Atlas R line for our family .Great service and patience Always kept in touch even during covid times and eventually found rhe right time to trade in my Tiguan 2018 high line for a 2022 Atlas rline Thank you so much our family enjoys the beautifull car white car 2022 Atlas

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Bought my Jetta from here in 2012 and have been coming here for service since then. We moved and we tried other VW locations and decided to come back to Don Valley because of the quality of its service and friendliness of staff.... Transparent, professional, reliable, customer focused, patient...they have free wifi and coffee machine. Plenty seats in waiting area. Washroom is very clean. Tim Horton is 3 mins walk away....so I decided to buy my next car here as well and I did last Thursday. Terry my Service Advisor and Ezra my Salesperson were very helpful and knowledgeable. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very fast and stable wifi.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I honestly have nothing but good things to say about Don Valley Volkswagen and the amazing people that work there. My review is overdue but I give credit to those who deserve it. I had a bad experience at a dealership who claims my dash cam drained my battery and made me pay to recharge my battery. When the check engine light came on one morning going to work, I called Don Valley Volkswagen and they took me in right away, no question. I had no power to drive the vehicle and when the light was on and no power, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I went there hopping they have a car to help me, I need urgently for my job, and yes, they help me with a great Taos 2022, a great deal, the managers and sellers are so helpful and professional people, thank you all of theme

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Extraordinary service ! Received warm welcome at the time of vehicle delivery, sales team had clearly explained the features and other things.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service department really took care of the my needs

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I recently bought a 2019 Jetta Highline from James C. He was professional and helpful in answering my questions about the vehicle. The sales manager, Jason was also super helpful and got me a great deal. Thanks to the team at Don Valley, they've got great service and knows how to make a customer happy 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I bought a VW Tiguan here with the help of Vinodh Vasudevan. Vinodh was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient when helping me find the appropriate vehicle. The test drives for a few different models they had in stock went well, and Vinodh did a great job explaining the differences in technical specifications for a few different SUV options. Thanks a lot to the wonderful customer service of the Sales team! Very happy with my purchase here. They did another service (oil/filter change, etc.) on the car before the scheduled pick-up and everything was ready-to-go. Great dealership to work with. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Have been there last week. Had issues with my new car that other dealerships couldn't figure out. I visited 2 different dealerships but in both cases they seemed not to be interested in fixing my problems. So Don Valley VW was my third try although they are pretty far away from where I live. First thing that was different comparing to other VW dealerships: is that I didn't have to wait for my turn ~ 2 hours. I actually was surprised when they called my in 10-15 mins after I arrived. Second good thing is that technician (I believe his name ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Amazing dealership to buy and service your VW. Their service team is top notch and will work with you to resolve any issues. John Bassett will get you the best deal on a new car.


Leave Us A Review